These options are used whenever a file which is about to be moved or copied already exists in the destination directory. You can access them from the data source pane.
Dialog items description:
- Always overwrite the following files - Files matching the criteria specified in this section will be overwritten without prompting the user. This option should be used with care to avoid unwanted loss of data.
- Always skip the following files - Files matching the criteria specified in this section will be skipped without prompting the user.