This dialog displays all parameters of a specific "Move" request. To open this dialog use the menu item "Extended Paste" or hold the Alt key when pasting or dropping source files on the destination directory.
Dialog items description:
- Forced execution (don't prompt) - BitKinex will not prompt you before overwriting files. Please use this option with care to avoid unwanted loss of data.
- Don't move to History upon completion - Turn this option on if the request should not be automatically moved to the History upon completion. This is useful especially for tasks which are performed periodically (e.g. uploading news to a website etc.).